Mississauga City HallNational Association of Federal Retirees
Peel Halton and Area Branch
Board Members' Corner:
National Association of Federal Retirees - PeelHalton.org

Presenting your local Board Members, present and past:

2010 Board

Click on the pictures to see a larger version - to return to this page just close the new window that was opened by your browser.

2010 Board Members and guest(s)
Front: Renee Labbad-Thibault (past president);
Middle Row: Bob Brown; Ken Dean; Linda Smith; Michael Smith; Chris Buklin; Richard Poersch (National Director);
Back Row: Harold Henry (Advisor and Life Member); Schiv Bajwa; Robert Lane; Gary Mohr; John Schneider (Regional Service Officer); Spencer Gludish and John Rozenberg.

2008 Board

2008 Board Members and guest(s)

2006 Board

2006 Board Members and guest(s)


Can't find it here? Search the web with Google:


...a problem with this page? Please contact: webmaster@federalretireesph.com. Thank you!